Lets start with something easy. This is just a list of games I've played recently enough to remember, that I liked enough to write down.

"Carrion" ::after Great atmosphere. Feels great to be that creature. Superliminal Loved the puzzles, didn't see the ending coming. Loved the ending. Dicey Dungeons Clever and rewarding. A good version of a roguelike where I don't feel like it's just a dopamine loop. Even if it is. Townscaper Don't play it a lot, but when I need 15 minutes of chilling, this is excellent. Pony Island Didn't look like something I'd enjoy at first glance. Surprisingly engaging and interesting. Cloud Gardens Not really puzzle, not entirely just pretty stuff. Still in development, but enjoying it as-is right now. Ord. Good. Hypnospace Outlaw The nostalgia plays really well for me, but the gameplay and message are strong as well.

This part of the list, is ones I remember liking, but haven't played recently.

Thomas Was Alone VVVVVV Linelight What Happened to Edith Finch Gorogoa Journey